Selling a vehicle with a Live Traffic license

The license for Live Traffic is connected to the vehicle. If you sell the vehicle, the license will be automatically transferred to the next user, when you registers the vehicle in his FordPass account.
When you sell the vehicle, always perform a Master Reset (Settings -> General -> Master Reset) and delete the vehicle out of your FordPass app (Select vehicle in the app -> Click on "Vehicle Details" -> Scroll to the bottom and select "Remove Vehicle" ). This ensures that you do not have any existing connection to the sold vehicle.

CONTACT

Phone - 020 3564 4444

Email - UKCRC1@ford.com

All - Our Contacts

SOCIAL
Ford Motor Company

Twitter - @forduk

Facebook - @forduk

FIND A DEALER

Find closest dealer

Top