Home > Experience Ford > Working at Ford > Ford Dealerships Technician Recruitment
Breakdown support at any time

Ford Dealer Network Opportunities

“Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success."

                                                                                                                                                                        Henry Ford

 

Ford Dealerships are now recruiting for Qualified Technicians, Apprentices and Service Advisors

Did you know that there is more technology in a standard family car than there was in the first Apollo rocket that took the man to moon?! The advancements made in vehicle technologies means every Ford customer deserves superior treatment from our Dealer personnel. That’s why it takes someone special to work  in the Ford Dealer Network.

The Ford Dealer Network is renowned for its use of leading edge technologies and training programmes, in order to service and maintain Ford cars and commercial vehicles nationwide. Our technicians and Service Advisors are all trained to highest levels, providing the skill, dedication, professionalism and customer care all Ford owners deserve.

An automotive career is also hugely rewarding, including job satisfaction, pay, and benefits. It offers you the chance to work alongside people who are achieving the highest level in terms of professionalism.

If you’re interested in working in the motor industry, and would like to pursue a career in a progressive franchised network that can provide you with the training and knowledge for you to personally develop, then look no further than the Ford Dealer Network.

Please note that Ford Motor Company Limited is not offering or advertising any employment opportunity within the Ford Motor Company Group and is not recruiting individuals nor is it recruiting on behalf of the Ford Dealer Network. All recruiting actions are carried out individually by the below listed Dealers and all queries in relation to recruitment opportunities must be made to these particular Dealers.

  • Contact Name Dealer Name
    Location
    Qualified Technicians
    PC or CV
    Email for CV
    Mark Nussbaum
    Trowbridge Ford
    Trowbridge
    2
    Either
    mark.nussbaum@islingtonmotorgroup.co.uk
    Richard Tucker
    Chipping Sodbury Motor Company
    Chipping Sodbury
    1
    Either
    rtucker@csmc.co.uk
    Nick Jones
    CEM Day Haverfordwest
    Haverfordwest, Wales
    1
    Either nickjones@days.co.uk
    Mike heffer
    Ames ford 
    thetford norfolk 
    2
    Passenger Car
    mike@amesford.co.uk
    Michael Gooderham
    A W & D Hammond Ltd Halesworth, Suffolk  1 Either mickgooderham@hammondgroup.co.uk
    Anthony Bibby WR Davies Lts Llandudno Junction North Wales 2 Either
    anthon.bibby@wrdavies.co.uk
    Sean Milner EMG Anglia Ltd Bury St Edmunds 1 Either sean.milner@emgmotorgroup.com
    Philip Corfield Furrows of Shrewsbury Shrewsbury One tech and One master tech Passenger Car philip.corfield@furrows.co.uk
    Michaela McIntosh Allied Autocare Possilpark, Glasgow 2 Passenger Car recruitment@alliedvehicles.co.uk
    Victoria Russell Balmoral Garage Perthshire 1 Passenger Car victoria@balmoralgarage.co.uk
    Dean Lawton Lawtons of Tadcaster Tadcaster 1 Either dean@lawtonsoftadcaster.co.uk
    Jenny James Fordthorne Cardiff 1 Passenger Car jenny.james@fordthorne.co.uk
    Claire Jones Hodson Ford Penkridge, Staffordshire 1 Either clairejones@hodsonford.co.uk
    Adrian Cobden Kingshurst Automotive Ltd Birmingham (Chelmsley Wood) 1 Passenger Car adrian@kingshurst.net
    Mike Day Rates Ford Grays Essex 1 Either miked@rates.co.uk
    Andrew Smith Evans Halshaw Ford Walsall Walsall 2 Either at.smith@evanshalshaw.com
    Paul Halford Premier Ford Isle of Wight 2 Either ph@premierford.co.uk
    Caitlin Massie AM Phillip Trucktech Ltd Glenrothes, Fife 2 Commercial Vehicle caitlin.massie@amphillip.co.uk
    James Baxter Cuff Miller & Co (Littlehampton) Ltd Littlehampton, West Sussex 1 Passenger Car james@cuffmiller.co.uk
    Chris Brace Tarnock Garage Somerset 2 Passenger Car Chris@TarnockGarage.co.uk
    Matthew Green
    Perrys Aylesbury Aylesbury 1 Commercial Vehicle mgreen@perrys.co.uk
    Caitlin Massie

    AM Phillip Trucktech Ltd
    Fife
    2 Commercial Vehicle caitlin.massie@amphillip.co.uk
    Ian Kirkpatrick Arnold Clark Kilmarnock 2
    Either ian.kirkpatrick@arnoldclark.com
    Gary Hutchison Arnold Clark Linwood Ford Linwood 2 Either gary.hutchison@arnoldclark.com
    Sharon Waugh Arnold Clark Ayr 2 Passenger Car sharon.waugh@arnoldclark.com
    Ken Waddle Arnold Clark Birtley 3 Either kenneth.waddle@arnoldclark.com
    Derek Herd  Arnold Clark South Street Glasgow g116jy  4 Passenger Car derek.herd@arnoldclark.com 
    Mark Thomson Parks Ford Elgin Elgin 2 Either mark.thomson-1@parks.uk.com
    Daniel McQuade Clydebank Ford Clydebank 1 Either daniel.mcquade@arnoldclark.com
    Elliot Scott A M Phillip Trucktech  Glenrothes  2 Commercial Vehicle elliot.scott@amphillip.co.uk
    Alex McAulay Arnold Clark Automobile Limited Carlisle 2 Either alex.mcaulay@arnoldclark.com
    Gemma Curry Arnold Clark Shiremoor Ford Shiremoor 2 Passenger Car gemma.curry@arnoldclark.com
    Paul Maddox Hexham Ford Hexham 2 Either paul.maddox@arnoldclark.com
    Tommy Armitage Monaghan Bros Lisnaskea, Co Fermanagh 1 Either jobs@monaghanbros.co.uk
    Roy Hill T Wall Garages  Kingswinford  1 Either roy.hill@twall.co.uk
    Matthew Green Perrys Aylesbury 1 Commercial Vehicle mgreen@perrys.co.uk
    Jon Baxter Marshall Ford  Kings Lynn 3 Either jon.baxter@marshall.co.uk
    Lee Taylor Arnold Clark Workingtonv Workington 1 Passenger Car lee.taylor@arnoldclark.com
    Mark Palethorpe
    Anchor Vans Padworth, Reading RG7 5JF 3 Either recruitment@anchorvans.co.uk
    Andy Currell Kernahan Service Witney, Oxfordshire 2 Either andy@kernahanservice.co.uk
    Michael Gooderham A W & D Hammond Ltd Halesworth, Suffolk 1 Either mickgooderham@hammondgroup.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Rhonnda 1 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Llantrisant 2 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Llandow, Vale of Glamorgan 2 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Elen Evans Gwyndaf evans motors Dolgellau 1 Passenger Car info@gemotors.co.uk
    Cathryn Roberts Pye Motors Ltd Morecambe Lancashire 2 Commercial Vehicle cathryn.roberts@pye-motors.co.uk
    Maria Lasetta Gates Ford Harlow 1 Commercial Vehicle vacancies@gates.co.uk
    Maria Lasetta Gates Ford Stevenage 1 Commercial Vehicle vacancies@gates.co.uk
    Maria Lasetta Gates Ford St. Albans 1 Passenger Car vacancies@gates.co.uk
    Maria Lasetta Gates Ford Stevenage 1 Passenger Car vacancies@gates.co.uk
    Caitlin Massie AM Phillip Trucktech Ltd Fife 2 Commercial Vehicle caitlin.massie@amphillip.co.uk
    Gary Hutchison Park's Ford Inverness Inverness 2 Either gary.hutchison@parks.uk.com
    Chris Rowley OMC Ford Oldham Oldham 1 Either chris.rowley@omcmotorgroup.co.uk
    Bruce Ewing Marshall Ford Kings Lynn Kings Lynn 3 Either jon.baxter@marshall.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Llandow 2 Either ihsd@dgweaver.co.uk
    Mike Heffer  Ames Ford  Thetford norfolk  1 Either mike@amesford.co.uk
    Rob Hallett Bridgend Ford Bridgend 2 Commercial Vehicle robert@bridgendford.co.uk
    Mark Nelson T C Harrison Ford Peterborough & St Neots 2 Either mark.nelson@tchford.co.uk
    Paul Wooding John Darke Ltd Louth 1 Either paul.wooding@john-darke.co.uk
    Richard Hill Hills Ford Kidderminster 2 Either rhill@hillsford.co.uk
    Richard Hill Hills Ford Malvern 1 Passenger Car rhill@hillsford.co.uk
    Mark Cheeseman Haynes Ford Maidstone & Ashford, Kent 3 Commercial Vehicle m.cheeseman@haynesgrp.co.uk
    Greg Joyce Anchor Service Reading 3 Either recruitment@anchorvans.co.uk
    Paul Lubiewski Westbridgend Garage Ltd Dumbarton, Scotland 1 Either westbridgendgarage@googlemail.com
    Dave Bocking Hartwell Hereford Hereford 2 Either dave.bocking@hartwell.co.uk
    Simon Ellis Hartwell Banbury Banbury 1 Passenger Car simon.ellis@hartwell.co.uk
    Mike Meacock Hartwell Scunthorpe Scunthorpe 1 Passenger Car mike.meacock@hartwell.co.uk
    Tony White Hartwell Hemel Hempstead Hemel Hempstead 1 Either tony.white@hartwell.co.uk
    Peter Elkins Elkins Ford Westbury Wiltshire 1 Passenger Car  
    Carl Harris Seacroft Ford Mablethorpe 1 Passenger Car carlharris@seacroftford.co.uk
    Mick Gooderham A W& D Hammond Ltd Halesworth, Suffolk 2 Either mickgooderham@hammondgroup.co.uk
    Gerald Roberts W R Davies 84885BA 2 Either g.roberts@wrdavies.co.uk
    Mark Owen EMG Spalding Spalding 1 Passenger Car mark.owen@emgmotorgroup.com
    Mark Palethorpe Anchor Vans  Reading  3 Either recuitment@anchorvans.co.uk
  • Contact Name Dealer Name
    Location
    Apprentice Technicians
    PC or CV2
    Email for CV
    Anthony Bibby WR Davies Lts Llandudno Junction North Wales 1 Either
    anthon.bibby@wrdavies.co.uk
    Daniel McQuade Clydebank Ford Clydebank 1 Passenger Car
    daniel.mcquade@arnoldclark.com
    Casey Turner Am Phillip Trucktech Ltd Dundee, Scotland 1 Commercial Vehicle casey.turner@amphillip.co.uk
    Roy Hill T Wall Garages  Kingswinford  1 Either roy.hill@twall.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Rhonnda 1 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Llantrisant 1 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Llandow, Vale of Glamorgan 2 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Llandow Passenger Car ihsd@dgweaver.co.uk
    Rob Hallett Bridgend Ford Bridgend 2 Either
    robert@bridgendford.co.uk
    Greg Joyce Anchor Service Reading 2 Either recruitment@anchorvans.co.uk
    Peter Elkins Elkins Ford Westbury Wiltshire 1 Passenger Car  
    Neil Hogg W R Davies Rhyl 1 Either n.hogg@wrdavies.co.uk

    If you don’t see an opening in your location, please click here

  • Contact Name Dealer Name
    Location
    Service Advisors
    PC or CV3
    Email for CV
    Sean Milner EMG Anglia Ltd Bury St Edmunds Non Either sean.milner@emgmotorgroup.com
    Michaela McIntosh Allied Autocare Possilpark, Glasgow 1 Passenger Car recruitment@alliedvehicles.co.uk
    Derek Herd  Arnold Clark South Street Glasgow g116jy  1 Passenger Car derek.herd@arnoldclark.com 
    Daniel McQuade Clydebank Ford Clydebank 1 Either daniel.mcquade@arnoldclark.com
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Rhonnda 1 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Llandow, Vale of Glamorgan 1 Either ih@dgweaver.co.uk
    Maria Lasetta Gates Ford Harlow 1 Either vacancies@gates.co.uk
    Ian Herbert D G Weaver Ltd Llandow Passenger Car ihsd@dgweaver.co.uk
    Mark Cheeseman Haynes Ford Maidstone & Ashford, Kent 1 Commercial Vehicle m.cheeseman@haynesgrp.co.uk
    Greg Joyce Anchor Service Reading 1 Either recruitment@anchorvans.co.uk
 

<%-DealerName%>

<% if (CustomerRatingsCombined) { %>
<%- CustomerRatingsCombined %> <%- CustomerRespondentsCombined %> Ratings
<% } %> <% if (serviceList) { %>

<%- serviceList %>

<% } %> <% if (todayClosingTime) { %>

Open today until <%-todayClosingTime%>

<% } %> <% if (todayPartsClosingTime) { %>

Parts today until <%-todayPartsClosingTime%>

<% } %> <% if (todayServiceClosingTime) { %>

Service today until <%-todayServiceClosingTime%>

<% } %>
<% _.forEach(formattedAddress, function(addressLine) { %>

<%- addressLine %>

<% }); %>
<% if (PrimaryPhone) { %>

<%- PrimaryPhone %>

<% } %>

  DIRECTIONS

  DEALER DETAILS

Top